Akinwumi Adesina

President, African Development Bank Group

Wally Adeyemo

U.S. Deputy Secretary of Treasury

Olugbenga Agboola

CEO, Flutterwave

Stéphane Bancel

CEO, Moderna

Xavier Becerra

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

Jared Bernstein

Chair, White House Council of Economic Advisers

Tye Brady

Chief Technologist, Amazon Robotics

Lael Brainard

White House National Economic Advisor

Ian Bremmer

President and Founder, Eurasia Group

Pete Buttigieg

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

Steve Case

CEO, Revolution

Bin Chen

CEO, Stori Card

Arikana Chihombori-Quao

Former Permanent Representative of the African Union to the United States

Chris Clark

Chairman, Asia Pacific, Visa

Suzanne Clark

President and CEO, U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Gov. Roy Cooper

(D), North Carolina

Alexis Crow

Lead, Geopolitical Investing, PwC

Ani Dasgupta

President & CEO at World Resources Institute

Valdis Dombrovskis

EVP of the European Commission on An Economy that Works for People and Trade Commissioner

Joe Dominguez

CEO, Constellation Energy

Wale Edun

Nigerian Finance Minister

Max Fenkell

Head of Government Relations, Scale AI

Michael Froman

President, Council on Foreign Relations

Pat Gelsinger

CEO, Intel

Gargee Ghosh

President, Global Policy & Advocacy, Gates Foundation

Kathy Grillo

SVP, Public Policy & Government Affairs, Verizon

Rep. Kevin Hern 

(R) Oklahoma

Rep. Steny Hoyer 

(D) Maryland; Chair, Regional Leadership Council

Jeremy Hunt

Chancellor of the Exchequer, UK

Karen Karniol-Tambour

Co-CIO, Bridgewater

Jeff Jones

President & CEO, H&R Block

Sandra Joyce

VP, Mandiant Intelligence at Google Cloud

Nikolaus Lang

Global Vice Chair, Boston Consulting Group

Rich Lesser

Global Chair, Boston Consulting Group

Christian Lindner

Federal Minister of Finance, Germany

Tom Lue

General Counsel, Google DeepMind

Andrew Macdonald

Senior Vice President Mobility, Uber

Anna Makanju

Vice President of Global Affairs, OpenAI 

Nicolaas Matthijs

Chief Product Officer, Anthology

Frank McCourt

Executive Chair, Project Liberty

Rep. Patrick McHenry

(R) North Carolina; Chairman, Financial Services Committee

Matthew Mejía

CFO & Chief Strategy Officer, SpinLaunch

W. Gyude Moore

Senior Policy Fellow, Center for Global Development

Luis Alberto Moreno

Former President, Inter-American Development Bank; former Colombian Ambassador to the U.S. 

José Muñoz

President & Global COO, Hyundai Motor Company

Scott Nathan

CEO, U.S. International Development Finance Corporation

Brent Neiman

Assistant Secretary for International Finance, U.S. Treasury

Blain Newton


Nandan Nilekani

Co-Founder & Chairman, Infosys

Ndidi Okonkwo Nwuneli

CEO, The One Campaign

Jeetu Patel

EVP & General Manager, Security & Collaboration, Cisco

Henry M. Paulson, Jr.

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury

Daniel Pinto

President, JPMorgan

Adam Posen

President, Peterson Institute for International Economics

Ryan Powell

Head of UX Research & Design, Waymo

Arati Prabhakar

Director of the White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

Kanjun Qiu

CEO, Imbue

Gina Raimondo

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

Rogelio Ramírez de la O

Minister of Finance and Public Credit, Mexico

Steven Rattner

Chairman & CEO, Willett Advisors LLC

John Roese

CTO, Dell Technologies

Hannah Ryder

CEO, Development Reimagined

Kevin Scott

CTO, Microsoft

Dr. Rajiv J. Shah

President, Rockefeller Foundation

Jigar Shah

Director, Loan Programs Office, Department of Energy

Mark Simakovsky

Deputy Assistant Administrator, USAID

Bonny Simi

President of Operations, Joby Aviation

Aravind Srinivas

Co-Founder & CEO, Perplexity AI

Alissa Starzak

VP, Deputy Chief Legal Officer & Global Head of Public Policy, Cloudflare

Andrew Steer

President & CEO, Bezos Earth Fund

Scott Strazik

CEO, GE Vernova

Julie Su

Acting U.S. Secretary of Labor

Larry Summers

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury

Julie Sweet

Chair & CEO, Accenture

Rob Thomas

Senior Vice President, Software and Chief Commercial Officer, IBM

Carol B. Tomé

Sim Tshabalala

CEO, Standard Bank

Zainab Usman

Founding Director, Africa Program at Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

Brandon Wales

Executive Director, CISA

John E. Waldron

President & COO, Goldman Sachs

Dr. Henry Wang

Founder, Center for China and Globalization, Former Counselor to China State Council

Kevin Warsh

Former Member, Federal Reserve Board of Governors

Gretchen Watkins

President, Shell USA

John Williams

President & CEO, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Sen. Ron Wyden

(D) Oregon

Ali Zaidi

National Climate Advisor, White House

David A. Zapolsky

Senior Vice President, Global Public Policy & General Counsel, Amazon

Samaila Zubairu 

CEO, African Finance Corp